Head Office & Depot Addresses
Corporate Head Office
Kemiko Pharmacuticales Ltd.
338, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka-1000,
Bangladesh
Tel: 880-8313561, 880-9347725
E-Mail: corporate@kemikopharma.com
Web: http://www.kemikopharma.com
Fectory Address
Kemiko Pharmacuticales Ltd.
Tikapara, Ghoramara,Rajshahi,
Bangladesh
Tel: 880-721-774214
Fax: 880-721-774469
E-Mail: adminfty@kemikopharma.com, fazcll@yahoo.com
Depot Address
CENTRAL & DHAKA DEPOT
'SylhetHouse',
119/A, Segun Bagicha,
Dhaka-1000.
Tel: 8313561,Ext.-118
Mob: 01841006016, 01841006086
E-Mail: dhaka@kemikopharma.com
NARSINGDI DEPOT
House No.-339 (2nd Floor), West Brammondi,
Khalpar,
Narsingdi.
Mob: 01841006201, 01841006202
E-Mail: norshingdi@kemikopharma.com
BARISHAL DEPOT
Faizar Building,
Jordan Road,
Barishal-8200.
Mob: 01841006203, 01841006204
Email: barisal@kemikopharma.com
CHATTOGRAM DEPOT
Sultan Mansion,
21, Panchlaish,
Chattogram.
Mob: 01841006215, 01841006216
E-Mail: chittagang@kemikopharma.com
RANGPUR DEPOT
House No.332, Road No.10,
Dhap Eng. Para, Burirhat Road,
Rangpur.
Mob: 01841006229, 01841006230
E-Mail: rangpur@kemikopharma.com
COX'SBAZAR DEPOT
Adv. Harun-Or-Rashid's Building, (1st Floor)
Tekpara Main Road,
Cox'sBazar-4700.
Mob:01841006217, 01841006218
E-Mail: coxsbazar@kemikopharma.com
FARIDPUR DEPOT
House- 1-A,
2 Habeli Gopalpur Police Line Road,
Sarak, Faridpur.
Mob: 01841006205, 01841006206
E-Mail: faridpur@kemikopharma.com
NOAKHALI DEPOT
Riad Mansion, Feni Road, Chowmohuni,
Noakhali.
Mob:01841006219, 01841006220
E-Mail: noakhali@kemikopharma.com
JASHORE DEPOT
C/O- Sheikha Mohammad Ali,
39, Mojib Road,
East Side of Circuit House,
Jashore.
Mob: 01841006209, 01841006210
Email: jessore@kemikopharma.com
BOGURA DEPOT
HouseNo.-419(2ndFloor)
Bonomalidev Lane, Mofiz Paglar More,
Joleshwaritola,
Bogura.
Mob:01841006227, 01841006228
Email: bogra@kemikopharma.com
PABNA DEPOT
C/o. Alhaj Azizul Haque (Ranju Haji)
(Infrontof Persever Office),
Sadar Hospital Road, Shalgaria,
Pabna.
Mob: 01841006225, 01841006226
Email: pabna@kemikopharma.com
DINAJPUR DEPOT
Plot- 24, New Town-2,
Diabetic Mor (Opposit Nak Kan Gola Hospital),
Dinajpur.
Mob: 01841006223, 01841006224
Email: dinajpur@kemikopharma.com
SYLHET DEPOT
Ahmed House, Nurani,
5 Subid Bazar,
Sylhet-3100
Mob: 01841006211, 01841006212
Email: sylhet@kemikopharma.com
MYMENSINGH DEPOT
C/O.-Alhajj Md. Ismail Hossain
House No- 27/1,
Maskanda, Mymensingh.
Mob:01841006221, 01841006222
Email: mymensingh@kemikopharma.com
CUMILLA DEPOT
House- 563, West Choumohoni,
Dharmapur (Opposite Sheba House)
Cumilla.
Mob: 01841006213, 01841006214
Email: comilla@kemikopharma.com
RAJSHAHI DEPOT
House-339, Road- 12, Padma R/A (Grounf Floor),
Rajshahi.
Mob: 01841006012, 01841006024
E-Mail: rajshahi@kemikopharma.com
Latest Products
News